List of employees of the Institute of Computer Science PAS

Employees of the Institute of Computer Science PAS

Pracownicy Instytutu Podstaw Informatyki PAN
Name and academic degrees held Position Room number Phone number
(directional: +48)
email
@ipipan.waw.pl
Stanisław Ambroszkiewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Associate Professor 309 22 380-05-93 s.ambroszkiewicz
Anna Andrzejczuk, Ph.D. (on leave) Assistant Engineer 232 22 380-05-71 a.andrzejczuk
Paweł Bielawski Computer Systems Operation Dept 237 22 380-05-74 p.bielawski
Prof. Andrzej Blikle, Ph.D., D.Sc. (on leave) Full Professor - - -
Piotr Borkowski, Ph.D. Assistant 203 22 380-05-33 p.borkowski
Monika Borys, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer - - m.borys
Małgorzata Bura Chief Accountant 113 22 380-05-13 m.bura
Stanisław Bylka, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 308 22 380-06-08 s.bylka
Szymon Chojnacki, Ph.D.(on leave) Assistant Professor 207 - s.chojnacki
Krzysztof Ciesielski, Ph.D.(on leave) Assistant Professor 204 22 380-05-34 k.ciesielski
Michał Ciesiołka Research Coordination Specialist 104 22 380-05-04 m.ciesiolka
Marta Czanik-Kawecka Legal Adviser 111 22 380-05-14 m.czanik-kawecka
Dariusz Czerski, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 209 22 380-05-32 d.czerski
Michał Jerzy Dąbrowski, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 342 22 380-06-12 m.dabrowski
Łukasz Dębowski, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 223 22 380-05-53 l.debowski
Prof. Włodzimierz Drabent, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Full Professor 302 22 380-06-19 w.drabent
Michał Dramiński, Ph.D., Eng Assistant Professor 341 22 380-05-73 m.draminski
Wiktor Eźlakowski, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer - - w.ezlakowski
Wojciech Guz, Ph.D., D.Sc. Assistant Engineer - - w.guz
Elżbieta Hajnicz, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 216 22 380-05-46 e.hajnicz
Wojciech Jamroga, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 353 22 380-06-28 w.jamroga
Marta Jardanowska, M.Sc. Assistant 310 22 380-06-10 m.jardanowska
Prof. Szymon Jaroszewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Full Professor 221 22 380-05-51 s.jaroszewicz
Konrad Kaczyński, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer 210 22 380-05-24 k.kaczynski
Dariusz Kalociński, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 250 22 380-05-80 d.kalocinski
Jalanta Kamińska Administration Dept 249 22 380-05-79 j.kaminska
Witold Kieraś, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 241 22 380-05-71 w.kieras
Prof. Mieczysław Kłopotek, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Full Professor 208 22 380-05-38 m.klopotek
Michał Knapik, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 302 22 380-06-23 m.knapik
Marta Knyt Finance & Accounting Dept 114 22 380-05-87 m.knyt
Łukasz Kobyliński, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 229 22 380-05-59 l.kobylinski
Prof. Henryk Jan Komorowski, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 343 22 380-06-13 j.komorowski
Dorota Komosińska, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer 231 - d.komosinska
Krzysztof Kossobudzki, M.Sc. Deputy Director for Economic Affairs 127 22 380-05-31 k.kossobudzki
Katarzyna Krasnowska-Kieraś, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer 241 - k.krasnowska-kieras
Sławomir Król Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 s.krol
Magdalena Krupa, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 345 22 380-05-98 m.krupa
Waldemar Kuderski Administration Dept 11A 22 380-05-09 w.kuderski
Damian Kurpiewski, M.Sc. Assistant 302 22 380-06-27 d.kurpiewski
Prof. Marta Kwiatkowska, Ph.D., D.Sc. Professor - - Marta.Kwiatkowska@cs.ox.ac.uk
Eryk Laskowski, Ph.D., Eng Assistant 301 22 380-06-01 e.laskowski
Iwona Łabuzowska Finance & Accounting Dept 115, 117 22 380-05-15 i.labuzowska
Małgorzata Łazęcka, M.Sc. Assistant 224 22 380-05-78 m.lazecka
Prof. Marek Łaziński, Ph.D., D.Sc. Assistant Engineer - - m.lazinski
Marcin Malawski, Ph.D.(on leave) Assistant Engineer 308 22 380-06-08 m.malawski
Anna Małczuk-Wakulińska Library & Publication Centre (Manager) 122 22 380-05-23 a.malczuk-wakulinska
Małgorzata Marciniak, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 217 22 380-05-47 m.marciniak
Łukasz Maśko, Ph.D. Assistant 301 22 380-06-01 l.masko
Prof. Stanisław Matwin, Ph.D., D.Sc. Full Professor 351 +1-902-494-4320  
Prof. Antoni Mazurkiewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc.(on leave) Full Professor 352 22 380-05-84 a.mazurkiewicz
Artur Męski, Ph.D.(on leave) Assistant 350 22 380-06-25 a.meski
Prof. Zbigniew Michalewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc.(on leave) Assistant Engineer 351 22 380-05-90 zbyszek@cs.adelaide.edu.au
Prof. Jan Mielniczuk, Ph.D., D.Sc. Full Professor 103 22 380-05-52 j.mielniczuk
Martyna Miernecka, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer - - m.miernecka
Marek Miszewski Administration Dept (Manager) 120 22 380-05-12 m.miszewski
Paweł Morawiecki, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Associate Professor 337 22 380-05-97 p.morawiecki
Agnieszka Mykowiecka, Ph.D., D.Sc. Deputy Director for Scientific Affairs, Associate Professor 218 22 380-05-48 a.mykowiecka
Elżbieta Niewiadowska Finance & Accounting Dept 116 22 380-05-16 e.niewiadowska
Bartłomiej Nitoń, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer 230 - b.niton
Maciej Ogrodniczuk, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 233 22 380-05-63 m.ogrodniczuk
Agnieszka Olszewska Human Resources Specialist 105 22 380-05-05 a.olszewska
Adam Owczuk Library & Publication Centre 122 22 380-05-24 a.owczuk
Agnieszka Patejuk, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 228 22 380-05-58 a.patejuk
Prof. Wojciech Penczek, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng ICS PAS Director, Full Professor 126 22 380-05-02 w.penczek
Prof. Józef Pieprzyk, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 337 22 380-05-97 josef.pieprzyk@qut.edu.au
Monika Płódowska Administration Dept 249 22 380-05-79 m.plodowska
Prof. Adam Przepiórkowski, Ph.D., D.Sc. Full Professor 219 22 380-05-49 a.przepiorkowski
Piotr Przybyła, Ph.D., Eng Assistant Professor 240 22 380-05-09 p.przybyla
Grzegorz Rostek Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 g.rostek
Krzysztof Rudaś, M.Sc. Assistant 247 22 380-05-77 k.rudas
Michał Rudolf, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer - - m.rudolf
Piotr Rychlik, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 231 22 380-05-61 p.rychlik
Teofil Sidoruk, M.Sc. Assistant 350 22 380-06-25 t.sidoruk
Waldemar Słonina Computer Systems Operation Dept 238 22 380-05-68 w.slonina
Monika Słowińska Administration Dept /Reception Desk - 22 380-05-30 m.slowinska
Bartłomiej Starosta, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 209 22 380-05-39 b.starosta
Krzysztof Szczepanek Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 k.szczepanek
Magdalena Świątkiewicz Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 m.swiatkiewicz
Paweł Teisseyre, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 225 22 380-05-55 p.teisseyre
Beata Trzcińska Administration Dept 349 22 380-05-89 b.trzcinska
Prof. Marek Tudruj, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Full Professor 351 22 380-05-90 m.tudruj
Aleksander Wawer, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 226 22 380-05-56 a.wawer
Prof. Sławomir Wierzchoń, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Full Professor 208 22 380-05-38 s.wierzchon
Anna Wojciechowska Project Management 121 22 380-06-02 a.wojciechowska
Marcin Woliński, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 220 22 380-05-50 m.wolinski
Joanna Wołoszyn, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer - - j.woloszyn
Beata Wójtowicz, Ph.D., D.Sc. Assistant Engineer - - b.wojtowicz
Alina Wróblewska, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 227 22 380-05-57 a.wroblewska
Halina Wyszyńska Administration Dept 349 22 380-05-89 h.wyszynska
Jan Zalewski Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 j.zalewski
Sebastian Zawada, M.Sc. Assistant 243 22 380-05-39 s.zawada
Natalia Zawadzka-Paluektau, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer - - n.zawadzka-paluektau
Jan Ziółkowski Scientific Council Secretary / Project Management 112 22 380-05-69 j.ziolkowski

© 2021 INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER SCIENCE POLISH ACADEMY OF SCIENCES | Privacy policy | Accessibility declaration