List of employees of the Institute of Computer Science PAS

Employees of the Institute of Computer Science PAS

Pracownicy Instytutu Podstaw Informatyki PAN
Name and academic degrees held Position Room number Phone number
(directional: +48)
email
@ipipan.waw.pl
Stanisław Ambroszkiewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Associate Professor 309 22 380-05-93 s.ambroszkiewicz
Anna Andrzejczuk, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 232 22 380-05-71 a.andrzejczuk
Paweł Bielawski Computer Systems Operation Dept 237 22 380-05-74 p.bielawski
Prof. Andrzej Blikle, Ph.D., D.Sc.(on leave) Full Professor - - -
Piotr Borkowski, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 203 22 380-05-33 p.borkowski
Małgorzata Bura Chief Accountant 113 22 380-05-13 m.bura
Stanisław Bylka, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 308 22 380-06-08 s.bylka
Szymon Chojnacki, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 207 - s.chojnacki
Krzysztof Ciesielski, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 204 22 380-05-34 k.ciesielski
Michał Ciesiołka Research Coordination Specialist 104 22 380-05-04 m.ciesiolka
Dariusz Czerski, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 209 22 380-05-32 d.czerski
Michał Jerzy Dąbrowski, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 342 22 380-06-12 m.dabrowski
Łukasz Dębowski, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 223 22 380-05-53 l.debowski
Prof. Włodzimierz Drabent, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Full Professor 302 22 380-06-19 w.drabent
Michał Dramiński, Ph.D., Eng Assistant Professor 341 22 380-05-73 m.draminski
Agata Dziedzic, M.Sc. Stipendist 335 22 380-05-95 a.dziedzic
Marek Faderewski, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 347 22 380-05-92 m.faderewski
Andrzej Gutowski Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 a.gutowski
Elżbieta Hajnicz, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 216 22 380-05-46 e.hajnicz
Wojciech Jamroga, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 353 22 380-06-28 w.jamroga
Marta Jardanowska, M.Sc. Stipendist 335 22 380-05-95 m.jardanowska
Szymon Jaroszewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Associate Professor 221 22 380-05-51 s.jaroszewicz
mec. Krzysztof Jezierczuk Legal Adviser 111 22 380-05-14 k.jezierczuk
Konrad Kaczyński, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer 210 22 380-05-24 k.kaczynski
Dariusz Kalociński, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 250 22 380-05-80 d.kalocinski
Jalanta Kamińska Administration Dept 249 22 380-05-79 j.kaminska
Witold Kieraś, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 241 22 380-05-71 w.kieras
Prof. Mieczysław Kłopotek, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Full Professor 208 22 380-05-38 m.klopotek
Michał Knapik, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 302 22 380-06-23 m.knapik
Marta Knyt Finance & Accounting Dept 114 22 380-05-87 m.knyt
Łukasz Kobyliński, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 229 22 380-05-59 l.kobylinski
Prof. Henryk Jan Komorowski, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 343 22 380-06-13 j.komorowski
Beata Konikowska, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 304 22 380-05-06 b.konikowska
Krzysztof Kossobudzki, M.Sc. Deputy Director for Economic Affairs 127 22 380-05-31 k.kossobudzki
Waldemar Kostrzewa Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 w.kostrzewa
Sławomir Król Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 s.krol
Paulina Krystosiak, Ph.D. Postgraduate studies 345 22 380-06-15 p.krystosiak
Waldemar Kuderski Administration Dept 11A 22 380-05-09 w.kuderski
Damian Kurpiewski, M.Sc. Assistant 302 22 380-06-27 d.kurpiewski
Eryk Laskowski, Ph.D., Eng Assistant 301 22 380-06-01 e.laskowski
Iwona Łabuzowska Finance & Accounting Dept 115, 117 22 380-05-15 i.labuzowska
Małgorzata Łazęcka, M.Sc. Assistant 224 22 380-05-78 m.lazecka
Marcin Malawski, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 308 22 380-06-08 m.malawski
Anna Małczuk-Wakulińska Library & Publication Centre (Manager) 122 22 380-05-23 a.malczuk-wakulinska
Małgorzata Marciniak, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 217 22 380-05-47 m.marciniak
Łukasz Maśko, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 301 22 380-06-01 l.masko
Prof. Stanisław Matwin, Ph.D., D.Sc. Full Professor 351 +1-902-494-4320  
Prof. Antoni Mazurkiewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc. Full Professor 352 22 380-05-84 a.mazurkiewicz
Artur Męski, M.Sc. Assistant 350 22 380-06-25 a.meski
Prof. Zbigniew Michalewicz, Ph.D., D.Sc. Assistant Engineer 351 22 380-05-90 zbyszek@cs.adelaide.edu.au
Prof. Jan Mielniczuk, Ph.D., D.Sc. Full Professor 103 22 380-05-52 j.mielniczuk
Łukasz Milewski, Ph.D. Assistant Professor - - l.milewski
Marek Miszewski Administration Dept (Manager) 120 22 380-05-12 m.miszewski
Paweł Morawiecki, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Associate Professor 337 22 380-05-97 p.morawiecki
Magdalena Mozolewska, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 338 22 380-05-98 m.mozolewska
Agnieszka Mykowiecka, Ph.D., D.Sc. Deputy Director for Scientific Affairs, Associate Professor 218 22 380-05-48 a.mykowiecka
Elżbieta Niewiadowska Finance & Accounting Dept 116 22 380-05-16 e.niewiadowska
Maciej Ogrodniczuk, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 233 22 380-05-63 m.ogrodniczuk
Agnieszka Olszewska Human Resources Specialist 105 22 380-05-05 a.olszewska
Adam Owczuk Library & Publication Centre 122 22 380-05-24 a.owczuk
Agnieszka Patejuk, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 228 22 380-05-58 a.patejuk
Marcin Pawłowski, Ph.D. Assistant Professor - - m.pawlowski
Witold Pazderski, M.Sc., Eng Assistant - - w.pazderski
Prof. Wojciech Penczek, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng ICS PAS Director, Full Professor 126 22 380-05-02 w.penczek
Prof. Józef Pieprzyk, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 337 22 380-05-97 josef.pieprzyk@qut.edu.au
Prof. Adam Przepiórkowski, Ph.D., D.Sc. Full Professor 219 22 380-05-49 a.przepiorkowski
Piotr Przybyła, Ph.D., Eng Assistant Professor 240 22 380-05-09 p.przybyla
Sergiusz Pukas, Ph.D. Postgraduate studies 346 22 380-05-86 s.pukas
Robert Rąkoski, M.Sc. Assistant Engineer 209 22 380-05-32 r.rakoski
Grzegorz Rostek Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 g.rostek
Krzysztof Rudaś, M.Sc. Assistant 247 22 380-05-77 k.rudas
Piotr Rychlik, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 231 22 380-05-61 p.rychlik
Teofil Sidoruk, M.Sc. Assistant Professor 350 22 380-06-25 t.sidoruk
Waldemar Słonina Computer Systems Operation Dept 238 22 380-05-68 w.slonina
Monika Słowińska Administration Dept /Reception Desk - 22 380-05-30 m.slowinska
Bartłomiej Starosta, Ph.D. Assistant Engineer 209 22 380-05-39 b.starosta
Anna Stasiak Administration Dept 249 22 380-05-79 a.stasiak
Marcin Sydow, Ph.D., D.Sc. Assistant Professor 206 22 380-05-36 m.sydow
Maciej Szreter, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 350 22 380-06-25 m.szreter
Magdalena Świątkiewicz Administration Dept - 22 380-05-30 m.swiatkiewicz
Paweł Teisseyre, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 225 22 380-05-55 p.teisseyre
Beata Trzcińska Administration Dept 349 22 380-05-89 b.trzcinska
Prof. Marek Tudruj, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Full Professor 351 22 380-05-90 m.tudruj
Aleksander Wawer, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 226 22 380-05-56 a.wawer
Prof. Sławomir Wierzchoń, Ph.D., D.Sc., Eng Full Professor 208 22 380-05-38 s.wierzchon
Anna Wojciechowska Project Management 121 22 380-06-02 a.wojciechowska
Marcin Woliński, Ph.D., D.Sc. Associate Professor 220 22 380-05-50 m.wolinski
Alina Wróblewska, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 227 22 380-05-57 a.wroblewska
Halina Wyszyńska Administration Dept 349 22 380-05-89 h.wyszynska
Jan Ziółkowski Scientific Council Secretary / Project Management 112 22 380-05-69 j.ziolkowski

© 2021 INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER SCIENCE POLISH ACADEMY OF SCIENCES | Privacy policy | Accessibility declaration